Pleasanton

4683 Chabot Dr #300
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Leadership

Tom Jansen

PE
Regional Vice President
tjansen@waremalcomb.com

Jim Terry

AIA, LEED AP
Principal
jterry@waremalcomb.com

Michael Murphy

PE
Regional Director
mmurphy@waremalcomb.com

Mark Bartolone

Director, Architecture
mbartolone@waremalcomb.com

Luciana Arim

LEED GA
Practice Leader | Director, Science & Technology
larim@waremalcomb.com

Kirsten Lien

Director, Interior Architecture & Design
klien@waremalcomb.com

Douglas Fu

Studio Manager, Interior Architecture & Design
dfu@waremalcomb.com

Akanksha Singh

Studio Manager, Science & Technology
asingh@waremalcomb.com