Chicago

500 W. Madison St #1000
Chicago, IL 60661

Leadership

Cameron Trefry

Architect, LEED AP
Regional Vice President
ctrefry@waremalcomb.com

Dawn Riegel

Principal
driegel@waremalcomb.com

Mark Schwamel

AIA
Director, Interior Architecture & Design
mschwamel@waremalcomb.com

Charles Swanson

NCARB
Practice Leader | Director, Multifamily
cswanson@waremalcomb.com

Adrian McDermott

Director, Design
amcdermott@waremalcomb.com

Troy J. Flick

AIA, NCARB, LEED BD+C
Studio Manager, Design
tflick@waremalcomb.com

Jon Grzywa

PE
Civil Engineering Manager
jgrzywa@waremalcomb.com