Denver

900 S Broadway, Suite 320
Denver CO 80209

Leadership

Matt Chaiken

NCARB, LEED AP BD+C
Vice President
mchaiken@waremalcomb.com

Chris Strawn

PE
Vice President, Civil
cstrawn@waremalcomb.com

Jan Davis

Regional Director
jdavis@waremalcomb.com

Robert Kiester

AIA
Director, Architecture
rkiester@waremalcomb.com

David Nighswonger

PE
Director, Regional Business Operations
dnighswonger@waremalcomb.com

Justin Scheitler

PLS
Land Surveying Manager
jscheitler@waremalcomb.com

Jason Mann

PE
Civil Engineering Manager
jmann@waremalcomb.com

Justin Ehart

LEED AP
Studio Manager, Digital Transformation
jehart@waremalcomb.com

Brian Weiss

LEED AP BD+C
Business Operations Manager
bweiss@waremalcomb.com

Jessica Johns

PE
Civil Design Manager
jjohns@waremalcomb.com