Los Angeles

915 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 2150
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Leadership

Sergio Valentini

RIBA, INTER'L AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Southern California Regional Principal
svalentini@waremalcomb.com

Alicia Zaro

NCIDQ
Principal
azaro@waremalcomb.com

Luke Corsbie

PE, PLS, LEED AP
Principal
lcorsbie@waremalcomb.com

Kim Von Der Ahe-Arial

Director, Building Measurement Services
karial@waremalcomb.com

Francisco Arias

Director, Design
farias@waremalcomb.com

Mili Del Castillo

Director, Interior Architecture & Design
mdelcastillo@waremalcomb.com

Joshua Thompson

NCIDQ, IIDA, WELL AP
Director, Interior Architecture & Design
jthompson@waremalcomb.com

Melani Dannenberg

LEED AP
Studio Manager, Architecture
mdannenberg@waremalcomb.com

Keith Malloy

PE
Civil Engineering Manager
kmalloy@waremalcomb.com

Diane Guo

Regional Business Operations Manager
dguo@waremalcomb.com

Wayne Bastrup

AIA
Business Operations Manager
wbastrup@waremalcomb.com