...

New York

45 W 21st St, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10010

Leadership

Bill Sotomayor

Principal
bsotomayor@waremalcomb.com

Damian Melo

AIA
Director, Interior Architecture & Design
dmelo@waremalcomb.com

Anthony Simon

Practice Leader | Director, Retail
asimon@waremalcomb.com

Vincent Sorge

Director, Interior Architecture & Design
vsorge@waremalcomb.com

David Jaffe

Director, Architecture
djaffe@waremalcomb.com

Ed Wilkes

PE, MBA
Regional Director, Civil Engineering
ewilkes@waremalcomb.com

Erica Godun

AIA, LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP, Fitwel
Director, Sustainability
egodun@waremalcomb.com

Azin Khorram

Director, Strategic Accounts

Sean Van

AIA, WELL AP, MBA
Regional Business Operations Manager
svan@waremalcomb.com
Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.