...

Princeton

15 Roszel Road, Suite 109
Princeton, NJ 08540

Leadership

Marlyn Zucosky

Associate AIA
Regional Director
mzucosky@waremalcomb.com

Jon Anderson

Regional Director, Architecture
janderson@waremalcomb.com

Ed Wilkes

PE, MBA
Regional Director, Civil Engineering
ewilkes@waremalcomb.com

Erica Godun

AIA, LEED AP BD+C, WELL AP, Fitwel
Director, Sustainability
egodun@waremalcomb.com

Adam Smith

Studio Manager, Special Projects
asmith@waremalcomb.com

Claudio Breda

AIA, NCARB
Studio Manager, Architecture
cbreda@waremalcomb.com

Banafsheh Soltani

Studio Manager, Interior Architecture & Design

Sean Van

AIA, WELL AP, MBA
Regional Business Operations Manager
svan@waremalcomb.com
Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.