Oak Brook

1315 22nd St #410
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Leadership

Cameron Trefry

Architect, LEED AP
Regional Vice President
ctrefry@waremalcomb.com

Dawn Riegel

Principal
driegel@waremalcomb.com

Jason Golub

Regional Director
jgolub@waremalcomb.com

Charles Swanson

NCARB
Practice Leader | Director, Multifamily
cswanson@waremalcomb.com

Adrian McDermott

Director, Design
amcdermott@waremalcomb.com

Caroline McNulty

NCIDQ
Director, Interior Architecture & Design
cmcnulty@waremalcomb.com

Michael Cody

Architect
Director, Industrial Cold & Food
mcody@waremalcomb.com

Troy J. Flick

AIA, NCARB, LEED BD+C
Studio Manager, Design
tflick@waremalcomb.com

Emerald Masangcay

LEED AP BD+C
Studio Manager, Site Planning
emasangcay@waremalcomb.com

Jon Grzywa

PE
Civil Engineering Manager
jgrzywa@waremalcomb.com

Nick Edwards

Studio Manager, Architecture
nedwards@waremalcomb.com

Mike Piraino

Studio Manager, Interior Architecture & Design
mpiraino@waremalcomb.com